DSWA Office Renovations

DSWA Office Renovations thumbnail.

DSWA’s office is under renovations from 28th June until the 12th of July.  All staff will be working from home and contactable within their working hours.

For general enquires – office@downsyndromewa.org.au
Margaret EO – margaret@downsyndromewa.org.au
Nikki,  New parent support – nikki@downsyndromewa.org.au  or 0480 311 739
Elise, NDIS support – elise@downsyndromewa.org.au or 0480 263 107
Suzanna, Aim High – aimhigh@downsyndromewa.org.au or 0422 795 160
Valeri, Employment services – valeri@downsyndromewa.org.au or 0480 263 693
Jibu, Employment connections – jibu@downsyndromewa.org.au or 0480 394 544
Rachel, Gala Dinner – rachel@downsyndromewa.org.au